Continuous improvement

Innovations are the engine of the future. We are always looking for new solutions to improve our services for you. For this purpose, we need smart people who enjoy innovation, progress and a high degree of self-motivation. Discover a selection of new technology, modern IT and forward-looking organization.

Customer Portal
OTTO DÖRNER | GO

Our portal OTTO DÖRNER GO offers you the possibility to organize your disposal completely online

  • 24/7 order, at any time and without waiting loop
  • Automatic generation of waste balances and the documentation for the GewAbfV
  • Overview of paid and open invoices
  • Download your invoices and delivery notes
  • All containers and delivery locations at a glance

In addition, GO can be used everywhere: via PC, tablet or smartphone.

OTTO DÖRNER GO

Intelligent logistics

Predictive disposition with real-time data

With the fully integrated transport management and telematics system Opheo logistics projects and schedules can be perfectly organized. In our Sand, Gravel & Landfill business, we control around 200 vehicles with this intelligent software. The trucks are equipped with the telematics app Opheo Mobile on their tablets, which handles the order management and route guidance. Based on current position data Opheo calculates whether the truck is still on schedule and gives an idea of the expected arrival times. In the event of imminent delays, dispatchers can react and redeploy in time - a great value for our customers.

Dosing System

Perfect mixture with rapid self-loading

Many construction projects place high demands on the quality of the mineral mixtures used. With the help of our dosing systems in Consrade, Hittfeld, Krassow and Nützen, precisely defined mineral mixtures can be produced from individual granulations according to the requirements of our customers. The exact mixing ratio is stored as a recipe in the control of the dosing system. A first-class and standard-compliant mineral mixture for rail, road or civil engineering is produced by computer control and precise measuring technology. The dosing systems in Hittfeld and Nützen are combined with a self-loading system, which loads the trucks via a conveyor belt in just 3 minutes.

Lean Management

Culture of continuous improvement

At OTTO DÖRNER, lean management means effective and clear processes, clear and complete communication, and a positive and constructive corporate culture. The focus is on the quality of customer service and the avoidance of waste. To achieve these goals, continuous improvement is implemented as a process. Managers and employees are trained according to the principles of lean management. The lean management initiative was launched at the beginning of 2017 with external consulting in the first DÖRNER company and will be successively rolled out to all companies in the OTTO DÖRNER Group. A number of improvements are already visible.

Your contactperson

Service
Headquarter

Phone:+49 40 54885-0

Fax: +49 40 54885-146

Gelebter Fortschritt

Innovationen sind der Motor für die Zukunft. Wir suchen ständig nach neuen Lösungen, um unsere Dienstleistungen für Sie zu verbessern. Für dieses Ziel brauchen wir kluge Köpfe mit Freude an Innovation, Fortschritt und einem hohen Maß an Eigenmotivation. Entdecken Sie eine Auswahl neuartiger Technik, moderner IT und zukunftsgerichteter Organisation.

Kundenportal
OTTO DÖRNER | GO

Unser Portal OTTO DÖRNER GO bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Entsorgung komplett online zu organisieren:

  • 24/7 Bestellung, jederzeit und ohne Warteschleife
  • Automatische Erstellung von Abfallbilanzen sowie der Dokumentation für die GewAbfV
  • Übersicht über bezahlte und offene Rechnungen
  • Download Ihrer Rechnungen und Lieferscheine
  • Alle Container und Lieferorte im Blick

Zudem ist GO überall einsetzbar: Per PC, Tablet oder Smartphone.

zu OTTO DÖRNER GO

Intelligente Logistik

Vorausschauende Disposition mit Echtzeitdaten

Mit dem vollintegrierten Transportmanagement- und Telematiksystem Opheo können Logistikvorhaben und Zeitpläne perfekt organisiert werden. In unserem Geschäftsbereich Sand, Kies & Deponien steuern wir rund 200 Fahrzeuge mit dieser intelligenten Software. Die LKWs sind auf ihren Tablets mit der Telematik-App Opheo Mobile ausgestattet, die das Auftragsmanagement und die Zielführung übernimmt. Anhand aktueller Positionsdaten berechnet Opheo, ob sich der LKW noch im Zeitplan befindet und gibt Ausblick auf die voraussichtlichen Ankunftszeiten. Bei drohenden Verspätungen können die Disponenten rechtzeitig reagieren und umdisponieren - ein großer Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Dosieranlage

Perfekte Mischung mit zügiger Selbstbeladung

Viele Bauvorhaben stellen hohe Anforderungen an die Qualität der eingesetzten Mineralgemische. Mit Hilfe unserer Dosieranlagen in Consrade, Hittfeld, Krassow und Nützen lassen sich aus Einzelkörnungen exakt definierte Mineralgemische nach Anforderungen unserer Kunden herstellen. Das genaue Mischverhältnis wird als Rezeptur in der Steuerung der Dosieranlage hinterlegt. Per Computersteuerung und mit präziser Messtechnik wird ein erstklassiges und normgerechtes Mineralgemisch für den Bahn-, Straßen- oder Tiefbau hergestellt. Die Dosieranlagen in Hittfeld und Nützen sind mit einer Selbstbeladung kombiniert, die den LKWs über ein Förderband innerhalb von nur ca. 3 Minuten belädt.

Lean Management

Kultur der ständigen Verbesserung

Bei OTTO DÖRNER bedeutet Lean Management effektive und eindeutige Prozesse, klare und vollständige Kommunikation sowie eine positive und konstruktive Unternehmenskultur. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die Qualität der Dienstleistungen am Kunden und das Vermeiden von Verschwendungen. Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, wird die kontinuierliche Verbesserung als Prozess implementiert. Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter werden nach den Prinzipien des Lean Managements geschult. Die Lean-Management-Initiative ist Anfang 2017 mit externer Beratung in der ersten DÖRNER-Gesellschaft gestartet und wird sukzessiv auf alle Gesellschaften der OTTO DÖRNER Gruppe ausgerollt. Eine Reihe von Verbesserungen sind bereits sichtbar.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Service
Telefonzentrale

Tel.:+49 40 54885-0

Fax: +49 40 54885-146